Our ambition is to provide investors and other stakeholders with relevant information about Odd Molly. Below you will for instance find our financial reports, information regarding the company’s corporate governance and Odd Molly’s business idea, strategy and goal.

På svenska

Nomination Committee

Odd Molly’s Nomination Committee consists of three members. According to decision taken at the General Meeting the Nominating Committee shall be appointed by the three largest shareholders.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee may do so by e-mailing them at:

Christer Andersson
Born 1948.
Nomination Committee member since 2010.
Appointed by A.T.V Holding Aktiebolag.
Studied business economics and statistics at Örebro University.
President and CEO of A.T.V. Hotell och Restaurant AB since 1991. Previously regional/division manager at Scandic Hotel AB, 1986-1991; president and part-owner of Spanish hotel company, 1982-1986; employed by Ving AB’s international organization, 1971-1982. Chairman and president of ATV Holding AB. Chairman of Den Gyldene Freden nya AB, Fjäderholmarnas krog AB, Singbox AB, This is SMS Sweden AB and Brandit AB, and Director of Cryptzon AB. Previous assignments: director of the Swedish Hotel and Restaurant Association, Samhall Restaurang AB and Stockholm Convention Bureau.

Tom Wikström
Born 1964.
Nomination Committee member since 2011
Appointed by Kattvik Financial Services AB.
Studied business administration at University of Stockholm and Uppsala University.
Partner at Lenner & Partners Corporate Finance AB. Previously at Alfred Berg Fondkommission AB between 1987-2000, mainly within Corporate Finance. Board Member of Lenner & Partners Corporate Finance AB with subsidiary and Calisay Trading AB with subsidiary.

Rutger Arnhult
Born 1967
Nomination Committee member since 2011
Appointed by M2 Capital Management AB.
Studied business administration at Lund University and University of California, Berkeley.
CEO of Corem Property Group. Previously CFO at Adjunken AB between 1988-1992. Worked with research and corporate finance in 1993-2000 at Albert Berg Fondkommission AB, Öhman and Handelsbanken Markets. Co founder to the property company Locellus AB in 1996 and Din bostad (publ) in 2006. Founder of M2 Gruppen AB in 1998.